AuthorBuzz

Vengeance by Rebecca Zanetti        
Vengeance
Meet the author
Rebecca Zanetti
         


Geoffrey M. Cooper

Dear Reader,

Do you think medical researchers are sincere, hard-working, dedicated? Some are. But not all.

When Pam Weller discovers a drug against Alzheimer's, her rival sees the coveted Nobel Prize slipping away. His all-consuming ambition drives him to concoct a plot that threatens Pam's career, her freedom, and even her life.

THE PRIZE is an award-winning medical thriller in the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Email gmcooper@bu.edu for a chance to win one of five copies.

Geoffrey M. Cooper
GeofCooper.com